Toll-Free: 866-60 NCCEE (62233) / Fax: (919)791-1996
809 Spring Forest Rd, Suite 900 / Raleigh NC 27609
Email: info (at)

NCCEE At-Large Board Members

Dr. Abdoul Wane Director, FSU Center for Economic Education
Dan Soto Chief Compliance Officer, Ally Financial, Inc.
Leigh Brady SVP Education Services, NC SECU
Dr. Kimberly Moore Dir. Public Affairs, North Carolina Mutual Life
Kris Carroll Chief Investment Officer, Carroll Financial
Joanna Leclair Community Development Manager - Carolinas Region
Government & Community Relations,  Wells Fargo
Fay Gore Section Chief, Social Studies, NC DPI
Linda Lay CTE Consultant, NC DPI
Dr. Vereda Williams Center Director, NC A&T SU, Interim Econ Dept. Chair
Judy Tharp President & CEO, Piedmont Advantage Credit Union
Christian Kubista Branch Manager, Wells Fargo Advisors
Donna Cameron SVP, Private Banking, South State Bank
Blaine Wiles Director of Community Outreach, NCBA
Amber Colley Thomas Economics Instructor, CCCC
Shenell Thompson Division Director, Financial Literacy, Financial Pathways of the Piedmont
Evelyn Hawthorne Director of Governmental Affairs - NC Carolinas Credit Union League
Steve Pearson Manager - IBM Corporate Citizenship & Corporate Affairs NC, SC, WV
Dr. Wanda Lester Interim Dean, School of Business, NCCU
Randy Reynolds Managing Director, Pershing, BNY Mellon


Honorary Board Members

Hon. Dr. June S. Atkinson - Former Superintendent of Public Instruction
Hon. Elaine F. Marshall - Secretary of State
Hon. James G. Martin - Former Governor
Mr. Thad Woodard - Former NC Bankers Association

Featured Program