Toll-Free: 866-60 NCCEE (62233) / Fax: (919)791-1996
809 Spring Forest Rd, Suite 900 / Raleigh NC 27609
Email: info (at) nccee.org

NCCEE Higher Education Partners

The North Carolina Council on Economic Education partners with institutions of higher education to reach students and teachers across North Carolina with our economic education programs. NCCEE works with affiliated university-based Centers of Economic Education and partners with other institutions to provide community outreach. NCCEE sincerely appreciates these institutions' efforts to further the mission of the NCCEE by allowing the NCCEE to utilize the personnel and resources provided by these exceptional educational institutions. NCCEE welcomes and encourages new partnerships.

NCCEE is incredibly grateful to each of its higher education partners.

Center for Economic Education at North Carolina A&T State University
School of Business & Economics

Vereda Williams, Director | kingvj@ncat.edu
1601 E. Market St.
Greensboro, NC 27411

East Carolina University Institutional Planning, Assessment & Research
College of Business

Len Rhodes, Director of Institutional Research | rhodesi@ecu.edu
Greenville Centre Suite 2700
2200 South Charles Blvd.
Greenville, NC 27858

UNC Charlotte
Belk College of Business

Ellen Sewell, Assistant Professor of Economics | esewell@uncc.edu
Friday Building, Room 244C
Charlotte, NC 28223

Barton College
BB&T Center for Free Enterprise Education

John J. Bethune, Director | jbethune@barton.edu
P.O. Box 5000
Wilson, NC 27893

Fayetteville State University School of Business and Economics
Department of Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship

Dr. Abdoul Wane | awane@uncfsu.edu
Associate Professor of Economics
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Mitchell Community College
Mitchell-Iredell Center for Economics and Entrepreneurship

Marc Davis, Center Director | mdavis@mitchellcc.edu
500 West Broad Street
Frazier House 204
Statesville NC, 28677

Campbell University
Lundy-Fetterman School of Business

Shariar Mostashari, PhD, MBA | mostashari@campbell.edu
Associate Dean for External Relations &
Professor of Business
P.O. Box 218/165 Dr. McKoy Road
Buies Creek, NC 27506

 

Western Carolina University
Center for the Study of Free Enterprise

Dr. Edward Lopez | csfe@wcu.edu
Director
104 Forsyth
Cullowee, NC 28723